Garden of the Goddess CD

Songs in celebration of the Divine Feminine. Recorded 2006 in the Findhorn Foundation with the Findhorn Foundation singers.


01. Beauty is Eternity
02. River of Birds
03. Ave Maria
04. Ho Ike Mai
05. E Malama
06. Bold Woman
07. We all come from the Goddess
08. Oj Povet Kolo
09. Neesa Neesa
10. One by One
11. Through the Eyes of Love
12. May the Circle be Open
13. Shadai
14. Goddess Cycle ‘Open my Eyes’

Buy now with CDBaby

MAIL ORDER the CD (£13.00) / printed Booklet (£5.50)